|Recommended: YesIts okay — Apartment wise its cute. Its kinda weird how the hallways are outside because when it rains it gets wet by our door. I also hate the fact that when maintenance comes they only knock once and then walk right in. That's a huge problem. Besides that its nice.
Hi Bianca! Thank you so much for your feedback. I immediately addressed this with our service team to make sure they are complying with our 3-knock rule. If you experience this again, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly at firstname.lastname@example.org. I look forward to assisting you this year! - Kendra Hooks, Community Manager
|Recommended: YesGreat Place. Very Modern — It's nice and comforting
|Recommended: NoGood and Bad — Nicest living in Gainesville. Only problem, if you have a friend trying to live with you, make sure you have his parents sign the guarantor. If they don’t, college park at midtown won’t tell you and replace him with a random.
Hello, Harrison! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Because all bedroom leases are individual, we do require each person to be separately approved either with a security deposit or guarantor. I do apologize if there was a miscommunication or lack thereof regarding roommate assignments. I'd like to hear about the situation in more detail regarding your roommate - You may contact me at the leasing office at (352) 371-7777 or by emailing me at email@example.com. Best, Madison Ray Rental Manager
|Recommended: YesReview — Great apartment in Gainesville to live in
Hi Nicklaus - Thank you so much for your positive feedback! If you are willing, we would love it if you could share your experience on our Google page. We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience living at College Park at Midtown!
|Recommended: YesGreat — yes
Hi Jiayun! Thank you for your feedback. What have you enjoyed about your time living at College Park at Midtown?
|Recommended: YesLove the place — nice place, friendly staff, bad part is paying for parking
Hi Shanika, I appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We have a few other parking options/alternatives that I'd be happy to discuss with you if you are interested. Please feel free to stop by the office or give me a call, I'd love to assist further! - Madison, Assistant Community Manager
|Recommended: NoNice place — Nice place
Hi Jianjian, thank you for sharing your 5-star experience! I noticed that you gave us a "thumbs down", meaning you would not recommend our community - What can we do better or improve upon? We'd love to hear from you!
|Recommended: NoProperty could be better — The property has no security at all when it comes to cars, scooters, motorcycles. I would look for a more secure place where my property would not get stolen and where the office actually cares about the residents. I would not recommend this apartment to anybody.
Hi Mark - I'm sorry to hear that you are feeling this way about your current experience! We were able to obtain camera footage of your scooter and we passed that information to the Gainesville Police Department. We are disappointed to hear of the situation but as always, we have and will assist in any way possible. We have security cameras throughout the building for documentation and peace of mind. If there's anything more that we may be able to assist with, please let us know!
|Recommended: YesThe apartment was nice however I felt like it was over priced. — I would most likely tell them to go else well. I hate that parking is not included for such an expensive apartment. The streets are pretty dark. There is not garage gate which for me lowers community safety. I loved the white and grey theme of the apartment and it was beautiful however it was too over priced and not that helpful during a pandemic. The walls are thin you can hear neighbors.
Hi Adriana - I appreciate your feedback! We do have multiple parking options that are more affordable in the area if you do not wish to pay for garage parking. Regarding the pandemic - What specific things can we do to be more helpful? We'd love to hear more from you, please feel free to reach out to our team directly to chat more!
|Recommended: YesGreat property, well maintained. I have no complaints. — It is excellent living here. The apartments are top-notch, it's quiet and close to campus. I really enjoy living here.
Dalton - Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! I'm glad that you have had a great experience living at College Park at Midtown. If you don't mind, we would LOVE it if you would share your experience on our Google page! If you have a moment, feel free to submit your feedback here: shorturl.at/bflx4 Thank you for sharing your experience! - The College Park at Midtown Team
|Recommended: YesAPARTMENT COMPLEX WAS RUSHED TO GET COMPLETED FOR MOVE IN — THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND THE BUILDING IS ALWAYS CLEAN. THE OVERALL PARKING IS A CHALLENGE AND THE PRICE FOR PARKING IN THE GARAGE IS OUTRAGEOUS, MY BEDROOM ALWAYS HAD DUST COMING OUT OF THE AC VENTS EVEN WHEN THE AC FILTERS WERE CHANGED. THEY RUSHED THINGS TO GET THE FIRST SET OF RESIDENTS MOVED IN FOR THE FALL 2109 CLASSES.
Thank you for your feedback, Alivia! We will continue to swap out your air filter at least 4 times a year but we can always come in more if you enter a service request, I know the construction dust can take a bit to clear out. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!
|Recommended: YesNice apartment — Overall good experience
Alan - I'm glad to hear that you have had a positive experience living at College Park at Midtown. Are there any areas in which you feel we can improve?