Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(9 reviews)
77.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Nicklaus H. - |Recommended: YesReview — Great apartment in Gainesville to live in
response from property -Hi Nicklaus - Thank you so much for your positive feedback! If you are willing, we would love it if you could share your experience on our Google page. We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience living at College Park at Midtown!
submitted by Jiayun X. - |Recommended: YesGreat — yes
response from property -Hi Jiayun! Thank you for your feedback. What have you enjoyed about your time living at College Park at Midtown?
submitted by Shanika D. - |Recommended: YesLove the place — nice place, friendly staff, bad part is paying for parking
response from property -Hi Shanika, I appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We have a few other parking options/alternatives that I'd be happy to discuss with you if you are interested. Please feel free to stop by the office or give me a call, I'd love to assist further! - Madison, Assistant Community Manager
submitted by Jianjian (. - |Recommended: NoNice place — Nice place
response from property -Hi Jianjian, thank you for sharing your 5-star experience! I noticed that you gave us a "thumbs down", meaning you would not recommend our community - What can we do better or improve upon? We'd love to hear from you!
submitted by Mark S. - |Recommended: NoProperty could be better — The property has no security at all when it comes to cars, scooters, motorcycles. I would look for a more secure place where my property would not get stolen and where the office actually cares about the residents. I would not recommend this apartment to anybody.
response from property -Hi Mark - I'm sorry to hear that you are feeling this way about your current experience! We were able to obtain camera footage of your scooter and we passed that information to the Gainesville Police Department. We are disappointed to hear of the situation but as always, we have and will assist in any way possible. We have security cameras throughout the building for documentation and peace of mind. If there's anything more that we may be able to assist with, please let us know!
submitted by Adriana G. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment was nice however I felt like it was over priced. — I would most likely tell them to go else well. I hate that parking is not included for such an expensive apartment. The streets are pretty dark. There is not garage gate which for me lowers community safety. I loved the white and grey theme of the apartment and it was beautiful however it was too over priced and not that helpful during a pandemic. The walls are thin you can hear neighbors.
response from property -Hi Adriana - I appreciate your feedback! We do have multiple parking options that are more affordable in the area if you do not wish to pay for garage parking. Regarding the pandemic - What specific things can we do to be more helpful? We'd love to hear more from you, please feel free to reach out to our team directly to chat more!
submitted by Dalton T. - |Recommended: YesGreat property, well maintained. I have no complaints. — It is excellent living here. The apartments are top-notch, it's quiet and close to campus. I really enjoy living here.
response from property -Dalton - Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! I'm glad that you have had a great experience living at College Park at Midtown. If you don't mind, we would LOVE it if you would share your experience on our Google page! If you have a moment, feel free to submit your feedback here: shorturl.at/bflx4 Thank you for sharing your experience! - The College Park at Midtown Team
submitted by Alivia G. - |Recommended: YesAPARTMENT COMPLEX WAS RUSHED TO GET COMPLETED FOR MOVE IN — THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND THE BUILDING IS ALWAYS CLEAN. THE OVERALL PARKING IS A CHALLENGE AND THE PRICE FOR PARKING IN THE GARAGE IS OUTRAGEOUS, MY BEDROOM ALWAYS HAD DUST COMING OUT OF THE AC VENTS EVEN WHEN THE AC FILTERS WERE CHANGED. THEY RUSHED THINGS TO GET THE FIRST SET OF RESIDENTS MOVED IN FOR THE FALL 2109 CLASSES.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Alivia! We will continue to swap out your air filter at least 4 times a year but we can always come in more if you enter a service request, I know the construction dust can take a bit to clear out. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!
submitted by Alan M. - |Recommended: YesNice apartment — Overall good experience
response from property -Alan - I'm glad to hear that you have had a positive experience living at College Park at Midtown. Are there any areas in which you feel we can improve?

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "College Park at Midtown", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "College Park at Midtown", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose